Collier Tetris Attack - Titane

Tableau des Tailles

Inspiré du légendaire Tetris Attack, plusieurs blocs du jeu sont empilés l'un à côté de l'autre, leur symbole respectif découpé avec précision dans le métal. Le collier est entièrement fabriqué à la main à partir de titane grade 5 dans notre atelier.

  • Fabrication dans notre atelier près de Lyon.
  • Le pendentif est fabriqué par découpe électro érosion à partir de titane grade 5, puis est retravaillé et poli à la main, ce qui permet d'obtenir une précision de finition optimale, ainsi qu'une résistance mécanique incomparable.
  • Titane grade 5: un métal très léger d'un gris très sobre. Infiniment durable avec le ratio force/poids le plus élevé de tous les éléments connus. Il résiste parfaitement à la corrosion et est aussi hypoallergénique (parfait pour les peaux mêmes les plus sensibles).
  • Si vous souhaitez une longueur de collier particulière, indiquez la taille désirée dans la section commentaire au moment de l'achat. Ou alors, envoyez-nous un message à contact@arxiome.com.

Tetris Attack Necklace - Titanium

Size Guide

Inspired by the legendary Tetris Attack, several blocks from the game stack next to each other, with their respective symbol precisely cut out from the metal. A minimalist and timeless piece to wear. Entirely handcrafted from grade 5 titanium.

 


  • Handmade in our workshop near Lyon, France.
  • The necklace is shaped and hand polished from grade 5 titanium, resulting in a perfected shape with unparalleled precision, finish, and superior mechanical strength.
  • Grade 5 Titanium: a very light metal, grey in color. Infinitely durable with the highest strength to weight ratio of any known element. It also resists corrosion and is hypoallergenic (perfect if you have sensitive skin).
  • This necklace is custom made for you, and can also be made with many combinations of rope or metals such as silver, gold, platinum, tantalum, iridium, etc... Please send us a message at contact@arxiome.com if you have a specific inquiry, we'll be happy to help you.
  • If you want a specific chain length, please write down your desired size in the comments section on the checkout page, or send us a message at contact@arxiome.com.